Radio Nowhere


Grab Your Exclusive Limited Edition Copy of "Interstate Medicine" - With Bonus Tracks!

Thanks so much again for going on the Radio Nowhere Road Trip with me! I had a blast, and it means so much to me that you took the time to really dig in and connect with my music. I hope you had as much fun as I did!

To create something for you to remember the Road Trip by, I've pressed up some copies of this Limited Edition commemorative CD of "Interstate Medicine". This CD is not available to the general public anywhere, only to people who have taken the Road Trip. Just click one of the buttons below to grab your copy!

Buy With Credit Card

Buy With PayPal

More About The CD

  • In addition to all the songs you now know intimately, after digging into them on the road trip, the "Interstate Medicine" CD also contains three additional songs from the original studio sessions
  • You'll also get bonus acoustic versions of two of the album's standout songs. These unplugged tracks aren't available ANYWHERE else
  • I'll be personally signing your copy with my trusty black Sharpie, making it a truly one-of-a-kind item
  • You can apparently smoke the shrink-wrap that the CD comes in (yes, I'm serious)

Track Listing

  1. Cortez & Pizarro
  2. Picture of You
  3. Sister Rosa
  4. Curandera
  5. Starfish/Sunflower
  6. Beautiful Stranger
  7. Caroline
  8. Alabama
  9. Electric
  10. Deathwish Debbie
  11. Walking Shoes
  12. BONUS: Cortez & Pizarro [Acoustic]
  13. BONUS: Curandera [Acoustic]

Grab Your Copy!

Again, this Limited Edition offer isn't available anywhere else, and I won't be pressing up any more of these. I hope you'll want a copy to remember the Road Trip by, and all you have to do to get yours is to click one of the buttons below. And whether you pick up a copy of the CD or not, I just want to thank you again for taking the road trip with me. So fun! 

Buy With Credit Card

Buy With PayPal

Safe travels, and may the road rise to meet you! 

~ Mike from Radio Nowhere